Parfums


Le parfum est personnel, que ce soit dans l’univers de la parfumerie fine, des cosmétiques ou des produits pour la maison ou le linge. Nos équipes d’évaluation et nos parfumeurs travaillent en étroite collaboration pour vous offrir la solution parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins. Nous garantissons une réponse rapide et professionnelle depuis la création jusqu’à la livraison, en phase avec les tendances du marché.

Cliquez ici pour nous contacter ou utilisez notre chat

 

L’art du parfum

 

 

  • Parfumerie fine

    Les Parfumeurs talentueux d’AFF utilisent  leur expertise et leur créativité pour développer les parfums qui capturent les rêves et les désirs des consommateurs. Si vous cherchez à créer des marques de luxe, un parfum signé ou une marque de grande consommation, AFF peut fournir tout ce que vous avez besoin pour exceller dans ce domaine le plus prestigieux de la parfumerie .Grâce à notre expérience internationale, nous sommes spécialisés dans la création des parfums enivrants de Mukhallats et Attars pour les marchés orientaux.

  • Personal Care

    Cosmétique

    Le parfum embellit nos vies, améliore notre humeur et capte notre imagination. L’amélioration incessante de l’innovation dans les domaines des soins pour le corps, soins des cheveux, déodorants, et cosmétiques créent une forte attente d’idées nouvelles et de parfums exceptionnels.AFF surveille constamment le marché mondial à la recherche de nouvelles  tendances liées aux parfums et de nouveaux ingrédients passionnants, et  en partenariat avec nos clients, développe des parfums uniques et inspirants pour se rafraîchir, se revitaliser et apaiser l'esprit, le corps et l’âme.

  • subtle fragrance to enhance your home

    Parfumerie d’ambiance

    Avec l'intérêt constant du consommateur pour la maison, incluant une décoration à la mode et une ambiance fraîche et conviviale, la parfumerie d’ambiance est un secteur passionnant et en constante évolution. La parfumerie d’ambiance est bien plus qu'une simple élimination des mauvaises odeurs : la façon dont une maison est parfumée  est désormais considérée comme le reflet de la personnalité d'un individu.
    L'équipe créatrice d'AFF a une conscience totale de ces influences et emploie son talent pour créer les parfums d’ambiance qui reflètent les tendances les plus récentes pour les diffuseurs, les aérosols, et les bougies. Nous effectuons également des tests de neutralisation des mauvaises odeurs et concevont des parfums capables d’éliminer les odeurs les plus difficiles à la maison.

  • Household

    Produits ménagers

    Notre équipe de parfumerie développe des parfums qui apportent des avantages fonctionnels dans ce secteur des produis ménagers et créent également une expérience agréable liée au nettoyage. Le consommateur d'aujourd'hui exige des produits de nettoyage encore plus efficaces rehaussés de parfums vivifiants et de longue durée. Chez AFF, nos parfumeurs et notre équipe technique travaillent de concert  avec les clients pour assurer la stabilité et la performance des parfums dans quelque support que ce soit, comme l’eau de Javel, les détergents acides ou  alcalins.

  •  AF-F Laundry

    Entretien du linge

    Le plaisir de porter des vêtements fraîchement nettoyés est lié à leur parfum. La fraîcheur et la douceur sont appréciées en portant les vêtements propres. Notre équipe de parfumerie relève le défi de concevoir des parfums pour des lessives liquides, poudres, adoucissants pour le linge et produits de blanchisserie de spécialité, créant des parfums  avec une excellente durabilité et une haute performance à tous les stades du cycle de lavage.

  • AF-F Industrial Scents

    Détergence Industrielle

    AFF  conçoit et développe des parfums industriels en vrac pour le lavage et l’entretien des voitures, des produits ménagers et les parfums de masquage d'odeur. Nous fournissons des parfums de haute performance à des prix compétitifs

chat en direct

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour initier une communication avec le chat AFF

AFF Egypt

  • Aromatic Flavours & Fragrances S.A.E. | Aromatic Building | New Manshia Moharem Bek | Kabary Highway | Alexandria | Egypt
  • 00203 3604708
  • View Location

AFF Dubai

  • DMCC Business Center, JLT | Shk Zayed Rd | Dubai | UAE | Building 2 | 5th Floor | Unit number 2H-05-265
  • 00971 553941393
  • View Location

AFF UK

  • Aromatic Flavours & Fragrances Europe Ltd | AFF House | Station Road Ind Est | Elmswell | Bury St. Edmunds | IP30 9HR
  • 0044 1359 242459
  • View Location

Fragrances

Fragrance is about individuality, whether in fine fragrances, personal care, household or laundry products. Our perfumery and evaluation teams work closely together to formulate the perfect solution for your fragrances. We guarantee a professional and speedy response from concept idea to finished fragrance in tune with market trends. Click here to contact us or use our live chat.

 

the art of scent

 

 

  • Fine Fragrance

    AFF’s gifted perfumers use their expertise and creative flair to develop fragrances that capture the dreams and desires of consumers. Whether you are looking to create designer brands, a signature fragrance or mass market brands, AFF can provide all you need to excel in this most prestigious area of perfumery. With our worldwide experience we specialise in creating the intoxicating scents of Mukhallats and Attars for Eastern markets.

  • Personal Care

    Personal Care

    Fragrance enhances our lives, uplifts our mood and captures our imagination. Increasing levels of brand innovation in the body care, hair care, deodorant, and skincare categories create a strong demand for new ideas and outstanding  fragrances. AFF are constantly monitoring the global market looking for emerging fragrance trends and new exciting ingredients, and, in partnership with our customers, develop unique and inspiring fragrances to refresh, revive and soothe the mind, body and soul.

  • subtle fragrance to enhance your home

    Air Care

    With consumer interest in the home at an all time high, from fashionable decor through to a fresh and inviting ambience, Air Care is a constantly evolving and exciting sector. Air care is about more than just removing odours; the way a home smells is now seen as an extension of an individual’s personality. The AFF creative team has a full awareness of these influences and use their perfumery art to create aircare fragrances that reflect the latest trends for reed diffusers, plug-ins, room sprays and candles. We also carry out full malodour testing and design fragrances for the more difficult smells in the home.

  • Household

    Household

    Our perfumery team develop fragrances that convey functional benefits of this household sector and also creates an enhancing pleasurable cleaning experience. Today’s consumer demands even more effective cleaning products enhanced with invigorating and long lasting fragrances. At AFF, our perfumers and technical team work closely with customers to ensure the stability and high performance of fragrances in whatever challenging medium is presented such as bleach, acid and alkaline cleaners.

  •  AF-F Laundry

    Laundry

    The delight of freshly laundered clothes and linen is in the fragrance. Freshness and softness are appreciated when wearing clean clothes. Our perfumery team meets the challenge of designing scents for laundry liquids, powders, fabric softeners and speciality laundry products, creating fragrances with excellent substantivity and high performance at all stages in the wash cycle.

  • AF-F Industrial Scents

    Industrial

    AFF design and develop bulk industrial fragrances for, carwash, car valet products, household cleaning product and odour masking fragrances. We provide high performance fragrances at competitive prices.

Live Chat

Click the button below to initiate a chat communication with AFF

AFF Egypt

  • Aromatic Flavours & Fragrances S.A.E. | Aromatic Building | New Manshia Moharem Bek | Kabary Highway | Alexandria | Egypt
  • 00203 3604708
  • View Location

AFF Dubai

  • DMCC Business Center, JLT | Shk Zayed Rd | Dubai | UAE | Building 2 | 5th Floor | Unit number 2H-05-265
  • 00971 553941393
  • View Location

AFF UK

  • Aromatic Flavours & Fragrances Europe Ltd | AFF House | Station Road Ind Est | Elmswell | Bury St. Edmunds | IP30 9HR
  • 0044 1359 242459
  • View Location